Opening Hours

  • Monday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for A A Moore and Son

At A A Moore and Son we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Flowers were lovely, even better than in the pictures and the hand writing on the card was perfect. Happy customer - would use again. :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2017

Beautiful arrangement of flowers for my cousins funeral

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2017

Receiver apparently appreciated. As a suggestion, it would be nice if you culd send a whatsapp or mail with flowers picture, to see what we bought for real.. thanks anyway.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2017

The recipient was over the moon

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2017

I

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2017

Excellent from start to finish ... great service. Will definately use again. Friend was very pleased with her flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2017

Same day delivery selected at the cut off time of 2pm and they delivered on time, later that day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2017

Beautiful flowers delivery when I asked. Used AA Moore before as the flowers and arrangements are really good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2017

Quality flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2017

Wonderful fresh selection!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Fantastic service and girlfriend adored her new flowers thank you so much!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Very nice flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Feb, 2017

Didn't see flowers as delivered to friend but she said they were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Feb, 2017

Great as far as I am aware, I haven't heard from the person we sent flowers too :)

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jan, 2017

My sister in law loved her Christmas flowers. Excellent service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2017

Excellent service - thank you !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Dec, 2016

Flowers arrived in time and we're very nice

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Nov, 2016

Lovely bunch of flowers thank you :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Nov, 2016