Reviews for A A Moore and Son

At A A Moore and Son we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

As always fantastic long lasting flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2019

Flowers look beautiful and were delivered promptly

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2019

My sister in law was delighted with the flowers...

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2019

My sister in law seems happy with the present so they must of looked good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2019

Amazing service and quality as always !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jul, 2019

The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2019

I only ever use these guys for flowers , perfection every time !!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2019

Beautiful big bouquet which arrived within hours and smells wonderful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th May, 2019

Very impressive and considerate florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th May, 2019

Lovely arrangement I am really pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2019

Thank you A.A. Moore, the response was appreciated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Apr, 2019

The flowers you put together were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

Excellent communication. Quick, easy, seamless transaction.
Flowers were beautiful and well received.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

Always deliver on time, can’t fault them! Perfect family business in a small village! Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

High quality flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

Quick and easy to make a purchase. Lots of choice. My friend said the flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2019

good value, delivered when required

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2019

I asked for pink and apricot, supplied exactly, delivered promptly, relative very happy with the basket arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Mar, 2019

Ive ordered bouquets from these guys a few times, and they are excellent every time. Beautiful arrangement and the flowers seem to last for ages. Excellent service and accurate delivery each time. Thanks very much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Mar, 2019

Very easy online service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2019

Wonderfull delivered

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Thank you for your delivery, thwy were very much appreciated.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

It delivered blink of eyes ,Thank you for your great services.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered on the Friday and delivered Saturday morning. Beautiful fresh flowers and the colours were gorgeous. Efficient and friendly staff. Really pleased overall!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The shop had to make 3 attempts to deliver the flowers before someone was in to receive them. The bouquet is beautiful and I appreciate the extra effort involved in delivering them successfully

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A simple process to order flowers for a special occasion and have them delivered by a specific day.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Thank you for delivering exactly the flowers I ordered. From the photograph we received from our family in the UK, they looked perfect.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Worked really well sending flowers for significant anniversary to family during lockdown Would definitely use again and recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The service was fabulous however the flowers started to wilt after a few days of receiving them. This was even with the food being added to the water. This was disappointing. The roses never opened. We have ordered with Direct2florist before and their quality was exceptional before.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

My folks were delighted with the bouquet- a no drama service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

great service considering current situation quoted 2 weeks delivery time but arrived two days later Many thanks as they were for Mum of new baby.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered quickly x

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to book on line

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Perfect flowers and perfect service as always !! Thanks again guys

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very impressed with service flowers lovely however the roses died within 4 days, as my partner lives in village and knows the shop owners took them to shop and they was more than happy to replaced them with no argument.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Amazing polite services beautiful range of flowers and colours got the message spot on and delivery man was a gent very nice

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Perfect Flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick and easy to use and lovely flowers delivered

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick beautiful and delivered on the correct date

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Admittedly I have used this service only once, however on that occasion there was a hiccup with the florist that I had nominated. That hiccup was ironed out with no inconvenience to myself or to my order. An alternate florist was contacted and the flowers delivered. Contact from the recipient spoke highly of the beautiful flowers used, the arrangement of same and promptness of delivery. What more can anyone expect. I won't hesitate to avail myself of this service on future occasions. Tony Watson, Invercargill, New Zealand.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified