Reviews for A A Moore and Son

At A A Moore and Son we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers delivered before lunch on a Monday when ordered On a Sunday evening at 8.30pm. Great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2018

Easy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2018

I order some flowers for my dads girlfriend ,I live in Cornwall, she lives in Leicester...and had no problem ordering and they arrived within a couple of hours...she loved the flowers and I loved the fast delivery and great service...I wouldn't hesitate using these guys again and wappily.ould reccomend them to anyone else

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st May, 2018

This florist is second to none in every respect

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Apr, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2018

Literally my favourite florist! Thank you x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers for Mother's Day thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

I've used this florest on a number of occasions and their floral creations are always of the highest quality. Their customer service is excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers, great size, good value for money and my daughter loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2018

Lots of different products to choose from

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2018

Wonderful floral arrangement from this florist, delivered on the required day, no problems whatsoever. The recipient sent me a photo and I was very impressed, as was she.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Dec, 2017

Same day service great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Dec, 2017

Exceptional quality and speedy delivery (within a few hours) - really, really pleased and would recommend A A Moore and Son to others, strongly. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Dec, 2017

Flowers were lovely, even better than in the pictures and the hand writing on the card was perfect. Happy customer - would use again. :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2017

Beautiful arrangement of flowers for my cousins funeral

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2017

Receiver apparently appreciated. As a suggestion, it would be nice if you culd send a whatsapp or mail with flowers picture, to see what we bought for real.. thanks anyway.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2017