Reviews for A A Moore and Son

At A A Moore and Son we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

I didn't actually see the flowers as they were delivered as a gift - but I was assured that all was good.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Nov, 2018

The quality of the flowers were exceptional. The person who received them said they were ‘stunning’. I was delighted. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2018

Alaways a trusted florist for many years with fresh beautiful creations every time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2018

Our aunt was thrilled with the flowers. They were beautiful and we were very happy with A A Moore & Son as we were a few years ago when we used them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Aug, 2018

Beautiful flowers delivered before lunch on a Monday when ordered On a Sunday evening at 8.30pm. Great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2018

Easy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2018

I order some flowers for my dads girlfriend ,I live in Cornwall, she lives in Leicester...and had no problem ordering and they arrived within a couple of hours...she loved the flowers and I loved the fast delivery and great service...I wouldn't hesitate using these guys again and wappily.ould reccomend them to anyone else

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st May, 2018

This florist is second to none in every respect

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Apr, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2018

Literally my favourite florist! Thank you x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers for Mother's Day thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

I've used this florest on a number of occasions and their floral creations are always of the highest quality. Their customer service is excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers, great size, good value for money and my daughter loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2018

Lots of different products to choose from

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2018

Wonderful floral arrangement from this florist, delivered on the required day, no problems whatsoever. The recipient sent me a photo and I was very impressed, as was she.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Dec, 2017

Same day service great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Dec, 2017