Reviews for A A Moore and Son

At A A Moore and Son we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

This was a different florist from the one I had chosen But flowers and delivery were excellent Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

I didn't actually see the flowers as they were delivered as a gift - but I was assured that all was good.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Nov, 2018

The quality of the flowers were exceptional. The person who received them said they were ‘stunning’. I was delighted. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2018

Alaways a trusted florist for many years with fresh beautiful creations every time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2018

Our aunt was thrilled with the flowers. They were beautiful and we were very happy with A A Moore & Son as we were a few years ago when we used them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Aug, 2018

Beautiful flowers delivered before lunch on a Monday when ordered On a Sunday evening at 8.30pm. Great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2018

I order some flowers for my dads girlfriend ,I live in Cornwall, she lives in Leicester...and had no problem ordering and they arrived within a couple of hours...she loved the flowers and I loved the fast delivery and great service...I wouldn't hesitate using these guys again and wappily.ould reccomend them to anyone else

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st May, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Apr, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2018

Thank you A.A. Moore, the response was appreciated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Apr, 2019

The flowers you put together were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

Excellent communication. Quick, easy, seamless transaction.
Flowers were beautiful and well received.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

Always deliver on time, can’t fault them! Perfect family business in a small village! Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

High quality flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

Quick and easy to make a purchase. Lots of choice. My friend said the flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2019

good value, delivered when required

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2019

I asked for pink and apricot, supplied exactly, delivered promptly, relative very happy with the basket arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Mar, 2019

Ive ordered bouquets from these guys a few times, and they are excellent every time. Beautiful arrangement and the flowers seem to last for ages. Excellent service and accurate delivery each time. Thanks very much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Mar, 2019

Very easy online service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2019